Size 93.351 MB   0 seeders     Added 2013-02-18 01:16:01

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
rtist.......: Various Artist                                               ΓûôΓûê
Title........: Notorious                                       Γûæ          Γûæ ΓûÉΓûê
Label........: Bad Boy Entertainment                                        ΓûæΓûê
Release.Type.: OST                                                       Γûæ Γûæ Γûê
Genre........: Hip-Hop                                                       Γûê
Source.......: CDDA                                                          Γûô
Encoder......: LAME v3.97 -V 2 --vbr-new                                     ΓûÆ
Quality......: 178 kbps avg
Street.Date..: 2009-01-13                                                    Γûæ
Rip.Date.....: 2009-01-06
Year.........: 2009                                                          Γûæ
Tracks.......: 17
Playtime.....: 1h 07min Total
Size.........: 88.28 MB

 Γûæ  Γûæ             ΓûäΓûÇΓûäΓûÉΓûÇΓûÇΓûî              Γûæ  Γûæ
ΓûæΓûÆΓûôΓûæΓûêΓûêΓûæΓûêΓûæΓûÆΓûêΓûæΓûêΓûæΓûôΓûÆΓûêΓûæΓûôΓûÆΓûêΓûê  ΓûêΓûæΓûÆΓûôΓûêΓûêΓûÆΓûêΓûêΓûêΓûêΓûÆΓûæΓûêΓûÆΓûêΓûôΓûêΓûôΓûê ΓûêΓûÆ Γûô  Γûô Γûô Γûæ  Γûæ
Γûæ Γûæ                  ΓûÉΓûäΓûäΓûî             Γûæ Γûæ

Release Notes

Soundtrack for the highly anticipated movie
"Notorious" we startin' the year off right.
So get used to it, Hoe asses! =]

Dwyane Wade 4 MVP! Miami Heat runs shit!
H3X runs shit, Alexandra runs shit...Nuff sed!

[H3X 2K9] BIATCH!!!

               ΓûÇ                                                             Γûæ
 Γûæ  Γûæ       ΓûÉΓûÇΓûÇΓûîΓûäΓûÇΓûä     Γûæ  Γûæ                                                 Γûæ
ΓûæΓûÆΓûôΓûæΓûêΓûêΓûæΓûêΓûæΓûÆΓûêΓûæΓûê  ΓûêΓûêΓûæΓûôΓûÆΓûêΓûæΓûôΓûÆΓûêΓûæΓûÆΓûôΓûêΓûêΓûÆΓûêΓûêΓûêΓûêΓûÆΓûæΓûêΓûÆΓûêΓûôΓûêΓûôΓûê ΓûêΓûÆ Γûô  Γûô Γûô Γûæ  Γûæ                  ΓûÆ
Γûæ Γûæ         ΓûÉΓûäΓûäΓûî       Γûæ Γûæ                                                Γûæ  Γûæ

01.  Notorious B.I.G. - Notorious Thugs (Featuring Bone           6:05
02.  Notorious B.I.G. - Hypnotize                                 3:49
03.  Notorious B.I.G. - Notorious B.I.G (Featuring Lil' Kim And   3:12
     Puff Daddy)
04.  Notorious B.I.G. - Juicy                                     5:01
05.  Notorious B.I.G. - Party And Bullshit                        3:37
06.  Notorious B.I.G. - Warning                                   3:39
07.  Notorious B.I.G. - One More Chance/Stay With Me (Remix)      4:28
08.  Jay-Z - Brooklyn Go Hard (Featuring Faith Evans)             3:58
09.  Jadakiss - Letter To B.I.G (Featuring Faith Evans)           4:00
10.  Notorious B.I.G. - Kick In The Door                          3:34
11.  Notorious B.I.G. - What's Beef?                              5:12
12.  Notorious B.I.G. - The World Is Filled...(Featuring Too      4:55
     Short And Puff Daddy)
13.  Notorious B.I.G. - One More Chance/The Legacy (Remix)        4:30
     (Featuring CJ Wallace And Faith Evans)
14.  Notorious B.I.G. - The Notorious Theme (Composed By Danny    2:07
15.  Notorious B.I.G. - Microphone Murderer (Demo)                2:04
16.  Notorious B.I.G. - Guaranteed Raw (Demo)                     3:41
17.  Notorious B.I.G. - Love No Hoe (Original Demo Version)       3:55		
VA-Notorious-OST-2009-H3X/01-notorious_b.i.g-notorious_thugs_(featuring_bone_thugs-n-harmony).mp3 10.298 MB
VA-Notorious-OST-2009-H3X/04-notorious_b.i.g-juicy.mp3 7.662 MB
VA-Notorious-OST-2009-H3X/11-notorious_b.i.g-whats_beef.mp3 7.287 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 9b225768a4b2a647fece211a81dd1cde8fc69d55