Drifters - Rockin' and Driftin'- 3CD-BOX 1996

Size 1.042 GB   0 seeders     Added 2013-02-18 15:32:24

Stream torrent
Starting‚Ä• You need BitLord! Get it from 1BitLord.com
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at BitLord.com
This 3CD set contains all the charted Drifters tunes from 1953 through 1976 as well as selected single records by Clyde McPhatter and Ben E. King. During those 23 years, the Drifters music evolved from R&B doo-wop to main stream rock and roll and then to soul, matching the evolution of popular music. The liner notes are well written and full of interesting details on the Drifters history, especially the succession of lead singers. 

- - -

Drifters - Rockin' and Driftin' 1953-1976
(3CD Rhino Records 1996)

 1. Let The Boogie Woogie Roll
 2. Money Honey
 3. Lucille
 4. The Way I Feel
 5. Such A Night
 6. Gone
 7. Don't Dog Me
 8. Bip Bam
 9. The Bells Of St. Mary's
10. White Christmas
11. Honey Love
12. What'cha Gonna Do
13. Someday You'll Want Me To Want You
14. Three Thirty Three
15. Adorable
16. Your Promise To Be Mine
17. Ruby Baby
18. Steamboat
19. Drifting Away From You
20. Treasure Of Love
21. Without Love (There Is Nothing)
22. Fools Fall In Love
23. Long Lonely Nights
24. Drip Drop
25. A Lover's Question
26. Baltimore
27. There Goes My Baby
28. Oh My Love
29. (If You Cry) True Love, True Love
30. Dance With Me
31. This Magic Moment
32. Lonely Winds
33. Save The Last Dance For Me
34. Nobody But Me
35. I Count The Tears
36. Sometimes I Wonder
37. Spanish Harlem
38. Young Boy Blues
39. Stand By Me
40. Room Full Of Tears
41. Please Stay
42. Sweets For My Sweet
43. Some Kind Of Wonderful
44. Loneliness Or Happiness
45. Mexican Divorce
46. When My Little Girl Is Smiling
47. Lover Please
48. Don't Play That Song (You Lied)
49. Stranger On The Shore
50. Another Night With The Boys
51. Up On The Roof
52. I (Who Have Nothing)
53. Let The Music Play
54. On Broadway
55. Only In America
56. Rat Race
57. If You Don't Come Back
58. I'll Take You Home
59. In The Land Of Make Believe
60. One Way Love
61. Vaya Con Dios
62. Under The Boardwalk
63. He's Just A Playboy
64. I Don't Want To Go On Without You
65. I've Got Sand In My Shoes
66. Saturday Night At The Movies
67. On Broadway (Live)
68. Christmas Song
69. At The Club
70. Come On Over To My Place
71. I'll Take You Where The Music's Playing
72. Up In The Streets Of Harlem
73. Memories Are Made Of This
74. Like Sister And Brother
75. Kissin' In The Back Row Of The Movies
76. Down On The Beach Tonight
77. There Goes My First Love
78. Can't Take You Home Little Girl
79. You're More Than A Number In My Little Red Book
Drifters - Rockin' and Driftin'- 3CD-BOX 1996/01. Let The Boogie Woogie Roll (Clyde McPhatter).flac 13.488 MB
Drifters - Rockin' and Driftin'- 3CD-BOX 1996/02. Money Honey (Clyde McPhatter & The Drifters).flac 14.172 MB
Drifters - Rockin' and Driftin'- 3CD-BOX 1996/03. Lucille (Clyde McPhatter & The Drifters).flac 13.508 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash f416ffe0e324719ff6da7f2f27eda7b72c21b3e2