Thizzelle Washington

Size 155.057 MB   0 seeders     Added 2013-02-18 21:02:20

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
Mac Dre - Thizzelle Washington
Thizz Entertainment 2002


1.  Intro (featuring Yukmouth)
2.  Monday Thru Sunday
3.  Stuart Littles
4.  Help Me (featuring Freako, Rydah J. Klyde)
5.  The Mac Named Dre
6.  Dam I Used to Know That (Interlude)
7.  Boss Tycoon (featuring Yukmouth)
8.  4 Myself (featuring Devious, Dubee)
9.  C.U.T.T.H.O.A.T. (featuring Cutthoat Committee)
10. Han Solo (featuring Syko)
11. Rap Life (featuring Sleep Dank)
12. Thizzle Dance (featuring Chuck Beez)
13. Soom Lama (Interlude)
14. Big Breaded
15. Dollalalala Lotsa Paypa (featuring - KC Bobcat, Sauce)
16. Miss You

If you like the album then go buy it.  Leave a comment & rate this download please.  If you want bay area music just check out my other uploads.		
Thizzelle Washington/[001] Intro.mp3 3.902 MB
Thizzelle Washington/[002] Monday Thru Sunday.mp3 10.526 MB
Thizzelle Washington/[003] Stuart Littles.mp3 8.435 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash fb32317e76e42b23fe6f0f6e080aea7b7924b32f