The Rolling Stones - Aftermath (1966) [24 bit FLAC] vinyl

Size 707.862 MB   24 seeders     Added 2013-02-20 22:00:57

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
  The Rolling Stones - Aftermath (1966) [24 bit FLAC] vinyl

  Released: 1966
  Duration: 42:31
  Genre: Pop/Rock
  Style: Rock & Roll, Blues-Rock
  Codec: FLAC
  Bit Rate: ~ 1,500 kbps
  Bits Per Sample: 24
  Sample Rate: 96,000 Hz

  01. Mother's Little Helper
  02. Stupid Girl
  03. Lady Jane
  04. Under My Thumb
  05. Doncha Bother Me
  06. Goin' Home
  07. Flight 505
  08. High And Dry
  09. Out Of Time
  10. It's Not Easy
  11. I Am Waiting
  12. Take It Or Leave It
  13. Think
  14. What To Do
  15. Ride On Baby
  16. Sittin' On A Fence
  17. My Girl
  18. Out Of Time (US Version)

  The Rolling Stones finally delivered a set of all-original material with this LP, which also did much to define the group as the bad boys of rock & roll with their sneering attitude toward the world in general and the female sex in particular. The borderline misogyny could get a bit juvenile in tunes like "Stupid Girl." But on the other hand the group began incorporating the influences of psychedelia and Dylan into their material with classics like "Paint It Black," an eerily insistent number one hit graced by some of the best use of sitar (played by Brian Jones) on a rock record. Other classics included the jazzy "Under My Thumb," where Jones added exotic accents with his vibes, and the delicate Elizabethan ballad "Lady Jane," where dulcimer can be heard. Some of the material is fairly ho-hum, to be honest, as Mick Jagger and Keith Richards were still prone to inconsistent songwriting; "Goin' Home," an 11-minute blues jam, was remarkable more for its barrier-crashing length than its content. Look out for an obscure gem, however, in the brooding, meditative "I Am Waiting."		
The Rolling Stones - Aftermath (1966) [24 bit FLAC] vinyl/Burn WAV.cue 2.699 KB
The Rolling Stones - Aftermath (1966) [24 bit FLAC] vinyl/Flac Verification.ffp 1.046 KB
The Rolling Stones - Aftermath (1966) [24 bit FLAC] vinyl/18 - Out Of Time (US. Version).flac 41.565 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 7f52d5d52267b6e5ec5d8918265457ff00144e81