Bob Evans - Goodnight Bullcreek! (2009) [FLAC]

Size 257.688 MB   6 seeders     Added 2013-02-21 05:16:38

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
Bob Evans- Goodnight, Bull Creek! (2009) [FLAC]

1. Someone So Much ΓÇö 3:34
2. Pasha Bulker ΓÇö 3:15
3. Hand Me Downs ΓÇö 3:32
4. Your Love ΓÇö 3:21
5. Wintersong ΓÇö 4:15
6. We're a Mess ΓÇö 3:06
7. Nuthin's Gonna Tear Me Away From You ΓÇö 3:15
8. Power of Speech ΓÇö 3:47
9. Brother, O Brother ΓÇö 4:01
10. It's a Beginning ΓÇö 3:22
11. Everything Goes ΓÇö 2:43

Goodnight, Bull Creek! is the third studio album by Australian rock musician Kevin Mitchell, under his pseudonym Bob Evans. It was released through EMI on 3 April 2009. The album was recorded in Nashville, Tennessee, with producer Brad Jones (Sheryl Crowe).The title of the album comes from the Perth suburb of Bull Creek where Mitchell lived between the ages of 5 and 18. Mitchell has said using it in the title of his album "was just something that gave me a cheap thrill ... to name it in a song ("Someone So Much"). Then I took it to the next step of it being the title of the record. It made sense."

The album debuted and peaked at number 22 on the ARIA Albums Chart.		
Bob Evans - Goodnight Bullcreek! (2009) [FLAC]/09 - Brother, O Brother.flac 29.155 MB
Bob Evans - Goodnight Bullcreek! (2009) [FLAC]/05 - Wintersong.flac 25.91 MB
Bob Evans - Goodnight Bullcreek! (2009) [FLAC]/01 - Someone So Much.flac 24.427 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash be12629e6cc2e1006f70559f6832ac67e2ed2cd9