Paul van Dyk - (R)Evolution The Remixes (2013) Album 320Kbps

Size 284.551 MB   0 seeders     Added 2013-02-22 10:16:09

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at

                              Release Information

Artist:         Paul van Dyk 

Title:          (R)Evolution - The Remixes

Label:          Vandit

Cat. No.:       VAN2061

Source:         WEB, Album CD,

Tracks:         17

Size:           ~ 271 MB

Format:         Mp3 / Separate Tracks

Quality:        320 kbps / 44.1kHz / Full Stereo

Encoder:        LAME v3.97

Genre:          Electronic

Style:          Trance, Vocal Trance, Progressive, Uplifting Trance 

Release Date:   2013-February-22



01. Such A Feeling (feat Austin Leeds & Elijah King - Alex M.O.R.P.H. remix) (07:10)

 02. I Don't Deserve You (feat Plumb - John O'Callaghan remix) (07:31)

 03. Symmetries (feat Austin Leeds - Maarten De Jong remix) (07:14)

 04. Lost In Berlin (feat Michelle Leonard - Giuseppe Ottaviani remix) (07:33)

 05. The Sun After Heartbreak (feat Sue McLaren & Arty - Pedro Del Mar & Double V remix) (06:54)

 06. All The Way (feat Tyler Michaud & Fisher - Steve Wish remix) (06:11)

 07. If You Want My Love (feat Caligola - Niels Von Ahorn remix) (07:00)

 08. A Wonderful Day (feat Giuseppe Ottaviani - Robert Mint remix) (05:36)

 09. We Come Together (feat Sue McLaren - Chriss Ortega remix) (07:48)

 10. The Sun After Heartbreak (feat Sue McLaren & Arty - Woody Van Eyden remix) (06:33)

 11. I Don't Deserve You (feat Plumb - Gabriel Ben remix) (07:42)

 12. Love Ammunition (feat Michelle Leonard - Directors Cut mix) (06:45)

 13. Rock This (Exense remix) (07:00)

 14. Open My Eyes (feat Kyau & Albert - Kyau & Albert remix) (06:22)

 15. The Sun After Heartbreak (feat Sue McLaren & Arty - Nick Callaghan & Will Atkinson remix) (09:02)

 16. I Don't Deserve You (feat Plumb - WAWA remix) (05:27)

 17. Such A Feeling (feat Austin Leeds & Elijah King - radio edit) (02:57)

                                                       Total Track Time   114:55

                              Product Description

Last year, through his sixth artist album, electronic music legend Paul van Dyk changed up perceptions of the PvD sound, wholesale. Over the course of 2012, 'EVOLUTION's multiverse tracklist spawned five single saleschart smashes, an epic, globe-circling 150+ date tour, sustained fan & press veneration and an ever-widening stylistic scope of DJ support.

Now that 'the originals' have been established, the time has come to let the remixers speak as Paul's evolution becomes an out-and-out revolution! Handpicked by the man himself - from the ready-to-break to the firmly established - the remix gathering has assembled. Let the reworks begin!

"Naturally, the original versions of EVOLUTION's tracks were my and my co-producers visions. To-date, the singles have brought some wonderful, creative remixes with them - ones that blew me away when I heard them and which I played in-club and on the radio

throughout 2012. They were the seeds for this album; now is the right time to push the boundaries of 'EVOLUTION' that bit further"   - Paul van Dyk, Berlin, January 2013 -

Comprising 17 fresh-off-the-desk reworks from a full company of van Dyk's fellow production studionauts, this is where evolution ends and full-scale revolution breaks out.

Sowing the uprising's first seeds is the production brotherhood of Woody van Eyden and Alex M.O.R.P.H., who are respectively tasked with retakes of 'Sun After Heartbreak' and 'Such A Feeling' (aka 'Verano'). Drawing on a wealth of nirvana harmonics, thermal synths and Sue McLaren's and Elijah King's vocal talents, they reposition PvD's original versions in an entirely new light... and time of the night. 

Opening the tempo & tone throttle that little bit wider, musical mutineers Kyau & Albert, Maarten De Jong and John O'Callaghan zoom-in on additional peak-time aspects. Their radical interpretations of 'Open My Eyes', 'Symmetries' and 'I Don't Deserve You' levy drums, percussion and distortion that are altogether more flooratomic in nature.

The popularity and musical latitude of 'I Don't Deserve You' emphasize this Plumb-vocalled peach with two further reconfigurations. Having already been voted one of the 15 biggest trancers of the year on Armin van Buuren's ASOT radio show, 'Deserve' gets some house flavour into her system. Dubbing up the vocal, Gabriel Ben lets the hats hiss, the percs ride and the rhythms flow on his mix. Meanwhile, another American producer WAWA rolls one big piano moment in after another, inciting ravenous uplift and fanning '(R)Evolution's flames even further.

Taking things momentarily deeper and more-subversively progressive, the Directors Cut mix seizes on 'Love Ammunition's lyrical metaphor. Michelle Leonard's vocals scorch the room, underpinning a potent groove and sure-shot drop. The album stays with her redolent tones as Giuseppe Ottaviani takes control of 'Lost In Berlin', building it up into a mainline titan.

With PvD's full backing, other remix-revolutionaries are given free reign to take the music where they see fit. Pedro del Mar & Double V rock up a storm on the Sue McLaren-vocalled and Arty-coproduced 'The Sun After The Heartbreak'. Elsewhere, youngblood Uzbek producer Exense masterminds the 'Rock This' rebuild. He tactically whips it into a powder-keg progressive piece, holding back the pitch-bending synths and rousing a titular shout to the break's final precipice. Elsewhere, audio guerrillas like Niels von Ahorn, Robert Mint, Nick Callaghan & Will Atkinson and others perform coup after coup with eclectic, thrilling reworks that build into the consummate 'EVOLUTION' revision.


Paul van Dyk - (R)Evolution The Remixes (2013) Album 320Kbps/00. (R)Evolution The Remixes-poster.jpg 434.71 KB
Paul van Dyk - (R)Evolution The Remixes (2013) Album 320Kbps/00. (R)Evolution The Remixes-tracklist.m3u 1.195 KB
Paul van Dyk - (R)Evolution The Remixes (2013) Album 320Kbps/01. Such A Feeling (feat Austin Leeds & Elijah King - Alex M.O.R.P.H. remix).mp3 17.717 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 0af24484cef6951a263a8a12703ab95d0f607fe1