ACDC - Powerage [smb]

Size 96.231 MB   0 seeders     Added 2013-02-22 12:45:51

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
Powerage is the fifth studio album by Australian hard rock band AC/DC, released in May 1978. It is also AC/DC's fourth international studio album. All songs were written by Angus Young, Malcolm Young and Bon Scott.

It was originally released on Atlantic Records, and reached No. 133 on Billboard's Pop Albums chart in the US, eventually going platinum there. Powerage was re-released in 2003 as part of the AC/DC Remasters series

Powerage [Remaster]

Track Listing [320k MP3]

01. 	"Rock 'n' Roll Damnation"   	3:37
02. 	"Down Payment Blues"   	6:03
03. 	"Gimme a Bullet"   	3:21
04. 	"Riff Raff"   	5:11
05. 	"Sin City"   	4:45
06. 	"What's Next to the Moon"   	3:31
07. 	"Gone Shootin'"   	5:05
08. 	"Up to My Neck in You"   	4:13
09. 	"Kicked in the Teeth"   	3:53		
ACDC - Powerage [smb]/02 Down Payment Blues.mp3 14.598 MB
ACDC - Powerage [smb]/04 Riff Raff.mp3 12.525 MB
ACDC - Powerage [smb]/07 Gone Shootin'.mp3 12.274 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 1d57ede517aa00623fe5584c4ac8ddc278798aa7

Related torrents for "ACDC - Powerage [smb]"