Rihanna - The Greatest Hits (2013) 320kbps

Size 243.007 MB   214 seeders     Added 2013-02-24 00:16:41

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from 1BitLord.com
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at BitLord.com
Track Listing

1.  Pon De Replay
2.  SOS
3.  Umbrella ft. Jay-Z
4.  S&M
5.  We Found Love ft. Calvin Harris
6.  What's My Name ft. Drake
7.  Don't Stop The Music
8.  You Da One
9.  Unfaithful
10. Rehab
11. Shut Up And Drive
12. Only Girl (In The World)
13. Rude Boy
14. Disturbia
15. Take A Bow
16. Talk The Talk ft. Jay-Z
17. Love The Way You Lie ft. Eminem
18. Run This Town ft. Jay-Z and Kanye West
19. Live Your Life ft. T.I.
20. Diamonds
21. Hard ft. Young Jeezy
22. Russian Roulette
23. Break It Off ft. Sean Paul
24. We Ride
25. Pour It Up

Album Info

A compilation of Rihanna hits and singles over the years. All 320kbps quality as requested. 		
Rihanna - The Greatest Hits (2013) 320kbps/01. Rihanna - Pon De Replay.mp3 9.972 MB
Rihanna - The Greatest Hits (2013) 320kbps/02. Rihanna - SOS.mp3 9.704 MB
Rihanna - The Greatest Hits (2013) 320kbps/03. Rihanna - Umbrella ft. Jay-Z.mp3 11.134 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 9f152da4e1f49902c2f404ca2ae7b6383b18ad94