Black Sabbath - Live [Vienna 24:11:1989]

Size 185.671 MB   0 seeders     Added 2013-02-24 21:30:47

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at

 01. The Gates Of Hell [Intro]
 02. Headless Cross
 03. Neon Knights
 04. Children Of The Sea
 05. Die Young
 06. When Death Calls
 07. War Pigs
 08. The Shining
 09. Mob Rules
 10. Black Sabbath
 11. Iron Man
 12. Children Of The Grave
 13. Heaven & Hell
 14. Paranoid / Heaven & Hell [Reprise]


Recorded:    November 24th, 1989
Bit Rate:    VBR (approx 280kbps)
Source:      Soundboard


This is from the 1989 Headless Cross Tour. Tony Martin is on vocals and Tony Iommi is the only original band member left.
The sound quality on this one is amazing. The only downside is that there's almost zero crowd noise, so it sometimes sounds weird when they finish a song, there's complete silence and he says "Thank you very much!"


Keeping the content fresh since 2009.		
Black Sabbath - Live [Vienna 24:11:1989]/13 heaven and hell.mp3 22.866 MB
Black Sabbath - Live [Vienna 24:11:1989]/10 black sabbath.mp3 19.244 MB
Black Sabbath - Live [Vienna 24:11:1989]/07 war pigs.mp3 16.279 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash f6ee6fb3fb663d796a6d118a10252c6a666d5a71

Related torrents for "Black Sabbath - Live [Vienna 24:11:1989]"

Torrent search: