Red Hot Chili Peppers - Stadium Arcadium (2006) [24 bit FLAC] vinyl

Size 2.531 GB   24 seeders     Added 2013-02-26 23:18:25

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
  Red Hot Chili Peppers - Stadium Arcadium (2006) [24 bit FLAC] vinyl

  Released: 2006
  Genre: Pop/Rock
  Style: Alternative
  Codec: FLAC
  Bit Rate: ~ 2,800 kbps
  Bits Per Sample: 24
  Sample Rate: 96,000 Hz

  01. Dani California (4:43)
  02. Snow (Hey Oh) (5:34)
  03. Charlie (4:37)
  04. Stadium Arcadium (5:15)
  05. Hump De Bump (3:33)
  06. She's Only 18 (3:25)
  07. Slow Cheetah (5:20)
  08. Torture Me (3:44)
  09. Strip My Mind (4:19)
  10. Especially In Michigan (4:01)
  11. Warlocks (3:25)
  12. C'mon Girl (3:48)
  13. Wet Sand (5:09)
  14. Hey (5:39)

  15. Desecration Smile (5:02)
  16. Tell Me Baby (4:07)
  17. Hard To Concentrate (4:02)
  18. 21st Century (4:22)
  19. She Looks To Me (4:06)
  20. Readymade (4:30)
  21. If (2:52)
  22. Make You Feel Better (3:52)
  23. Animal Bar (5:25)
  24. So Much I (3:44)
  25. Storm In A Teacup (3:45)
  26. We Believe (3:36)
  27. Turn It Again (6:06)
  28. Death Of A Martian (4:24)

  Indulgence has long been a way of life for the Red Hot Chili Peppers, yet they resisted the siren's call of the double album until 2006's Stadium Arcadium. Sure, 1991's breakthrough Blood Sugar Sex Magik was as long as a classic double LP, but such distinctions mattered little in the era when vinyl gave way to CD, and they matter less now, as the CD gradually gives way to digital-only releases. In fact, like how Blood Sugar was the tipping point when the LPs ceded ground to CDs, Stadium Arcadium could be seen as the point when albums were seen as a collection of digital playlists. Yes, it's pressed up as a two-disc set -- including an extravagant but pointless special edition housed in a clunky box that includes a make-yer-own-spinning-top -- but this is an album that's designed for you to mix and match, create your own playlist, rip and burn on your own. It's designed for you to sequence its 28 songs in some kind of cohesive manner, since the band sure didn't take the time to do that here; it's the first major album by a major band that makes as much sense on random as it does in its proper sequencing. Well, that's not entirely true: the official 28-song album does begin with "Dani California," the clearest single here, the one thing that truly grabs attention upon first listen and worms its way into your subconscious, where it just won't let go, as so much of Anthony Kiedis' catchiest melodies do. After that, it's a long, winding path of alternately spacey and sunny pop, ballads, and the occasional funk workout that used to be the Chili Peppers' signature but now functions as a way to break up the monotony. And there needs to be something to break up the monotony, not because the music is bad but because it all exists at the same level and is given a flat, colorless production that has become the signature of Rick Rubin as of late.		
Red Hot Chili Peppers - Stadium Arcadium (2006) [24 bit FLAC] vinyl/RHCP - Stadium Arcadium - Mars.flac 1.245 GB
Red Hot Chili Peppers - Stadium Arcadium (2006) [24 bit FLAC] vinyl/RHCP - Stadium Arcadium - Mars.cue 1.109 KB
Red Hot Chili Peppers - Stadium Arcadium (2006) [24 bit FLAC] vinyl/RHCP - Stadium Arcadium - Jupiter.flac 1.285 GB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 8f509faccdd19f337abc0bce15e5b371a2d24d3d

Related torrents for "Red Hot Chili Peppers - Stadium Arcadium (2006) [24 bit FLAC] vinyl"

Torrent search:

2006 lossless lossless