Ringworld & Prequel Series EPUB Verified

Size 5.066 MB   0 seeders     Added 2013-03-05 01:39:31

To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at BitLord.com
Ringworld is a 1970 science fiction novel by Larry Niven, set in his Known Space universe and considered a classic of science fiction literature. 

It is followed by three sequels and four prequels, and ties into numerous other books set in Known Space. Ringworld won the Hugo Award in 1970, as well as both the Nebula Award and Locus Award in 1971.

Included in this torrent are:

Ringworld Series
	1.	Ringworld (1970)
	2.	The Ringworld Engineers (1979)
	3.	The Ringworld Throne (1996)
	4.	Ringworlds Children (2004)

Ringworld prequel series (with Edward M. Lerner)
	1.	Fleet of Worlds (2007)
	2.	Juggler of Worlds (2008)
	3.	Destroyer of Worlds (2009)
	4.	Betrayer of Worlds (2010)
	5.	Fate of Worlds (2012)

These books are in epub format, if you require mobi or pdf use calibre to convert.

Enjoy.-------------------------------------Torrent downloaded from http://thepiratebay.se
Ringworld & Prequel Series EPUB/Ringworld Prequel Series/Betrayer of Worlds.epub 1.096 MB
Ringworld & Prequel Series EPUB/Ringworld Prequel Series/Fate of Worlds.epub 941.711 KB
Ringworld & Prequel Series EPUB/Ringworld Prequel Series/Fleet of Worlds.epub 551.241 KB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash d8369753d84a7a9c737ed931b14206e0572952c7