Destruction - A Savage Symphony.avi

Size 1.369 GB   0 seeders     Added 2013-03-09 14:03:30

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
Source: DVD9
Format: AVI
Video kodek: Xvid
Audio kodek: AC3
Video: 720*400 (16:9) 2300kbps
Audio: AC3 (2ch) 192kbps

Released: 2010
Genre: Thrash Metal
Total time: 01:12:51

Live Wacken. 2007.


1. Intro
2. The Butcher Strikes Back
3. Curse The Gods
4. Nailed To The Cross
5. Mad Butcher
6. Alliance Of Hellhoundz
7. Soul Collector
8. Deathtrap/ Unconscious Ruins /Life Without Sense
9. The Antichrist
10. Reject Emotions
11. Thrash Till Death
12. Total Desaster
13. Eternal Ban
14. Bestial Invasion		
Destruction - A Savage Symphony.avi 1.369 GB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 31b5396d6e250a4a73e56cfa0f429d5117efcf13