Spring Break…Here to Party - 320

Size 124.724 MB   0 seeders     Added 2013-03-10 00:01:41

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from BitLord.com
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at BitLord.com
01 ΓÇô Suntan City
02 ΓÇô Just A Sip
03 ΓÇô Buzzkill
04 ΓÇô If You AinΓÇÖt Here To Party
05 ΓÇô Little Bit Later On
06 ΓÇô In Love With The Girl
07 ΓÇô Shore Thing
08 ΓÇô Sorority Girl
09 ΓÇô Shake The Sand
10 ΓÇô Love In A College Town
11 ΓÇô Wild Weekend
12 ΓÇô Cold Beer Drinker
13 ΓÇô Spring Break-Up
14 ΓÇô Take My Drunk A Home

Luke Bryan will celebrate the release of his latest spring break-themed album, Spring Break… Here To Party, out March 5, with a schedule full of television appearances. He will perform on The Ellen DeGeneres Show on March 5, Jimmy Kimmel Live! on March 6 and make his first appearance on Conan on March 14.

Luke will also make an appearance on GACΓÇÖs Headline Country in the month of March. Additionally, GACΓÇÖs Top 20 Country Countdown will film an episode at LukeΓÇÖs Orange Beach, Alabama show on his Dirt Road Diaries Tour to air on Friday, March 22 at 8p|7c.

Besides his television appearances, Luke will once again play concerts at SpinnakerΓÇÖs Beach Club in Panama City, set for March 12 and 13.  Last yearΓÇÖs shows brought over 40,000 fans to the beach each day to see Luke perform.

Spring Break… Here To Party will be available both digitally and at retailers nationwide. It will contain many of the songs released on his previous Spring Break EPs as well as two new songs co-written by Luke, “Just A Sip” and “Buzzkill.”		
Spring Break…Here to Party - 320/09 Shake The Sand.mp3 10.851 MB
Spring Break…Here to Party - 320/05 Little Bit Later On.mp3 10.005 MB
Spring Break…Here to Party - 320/11 Wild Weekend.mp3 9.762 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 3444d7cc555e5e20be67a4403eed3c7cd3f82c72

Related torrents for "Spring Break…Here to Party - 320"

Torrent search: