Day of the Dog

Size 45.5 MB   0 seeders     Added 2013-03-12 05:00:40

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at

Day of the Dog is the second album by Australian hip hop group Bliss n Eso. It was released by Illusive Sounds in March 2006 as both vinyl and CD releases. The title of the album is a metaphor for Australian hip hop being the 'underdog' of the Australian music industry, and affirming that it is now time for it to rise up.


1.	"The Dreamer"  	                0:51
2.	"It's Working"      	        4:08
3.	"Up Jumped The Boogie"  	3:57
4.	"Then Till Now" 	        3:47
5.	"Coppin' It Sweet" 	        3:54
6.	"Get Your Boof On" 	        4:17
7.	"Get Loose (featuring Hyjak)" 	3:30
8.	"Mad Tight" 	                3:39
9.	"Nowhere But Up"                3:19
10.	"Watch Your Mouth (featuring Mystro)"   3:56
11.	"Party at My Place (featuring Motley)"  4:18
12.	"Evening Breeze" 	                3:11
13.	"That Feeling" 	                        3:50
14.	"Lights Camera Action" 	                3:59
15.	"Soldier On (featuring Kye)"	        9:58
16.	"Good Mourning Australia"  		
Day of the Dog/11 Party At My Place ft. Motley.mp3 10.333 MB
Day of the Dog/02 It's Working.mp3 9.948 MB
Day of the Dog/14 Lights Camera Action.mp3 9.569 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 28249ec8679cbe51ad27df29af46d80a5ed8c280

Related torrents for "Day of the Dog"