1970's Collection (Daily Mirror) (FLAC) (CD Rip)

Size 288.839 MB   0 seeders     Added 2013-03-12 08:30:51

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from BitLord.com
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at BitLord.com
A collection of 10 1970s hits, all in glorious lossless (FLAC).
All are original recordings.

01. T Rex - Metal Guru
02. Earth Wind & Fire - September
03. Jacksons - Shake Your Body (Down To The Ground)
04. Gloria Gaynor - I Will Survive
05. Heatwave - Boogy Nights
06. Gonzalez - I Havent Stopped Dancing Yet
07. Amii Stewart - Knock On Wood
08. Mud - Tiger Feet
09. Racey - Some Girls
10. Showaddywaddy - Under The Moon Of Love		
1970's Collection (Daily Mirror) (FLAC) (CD Rip)/01. T Rex - Metal Guru.flac 18.85 MB
1970's Collection (Daily Mirror) (FLAC) (CD Rip)/02. Earth Wind & Fire - September.flac 28.363 MB
1970's Collection (Daily Mirror) (FLAC) (CD Rip)/03. Jacksons - Shake Your Body (Down To The Ground).flac 25.672 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash e02f72e8b64dc09506645dd92aa0c0a784cebe47