The Rolling Stones - Some Girls [Deluxe Edition] [smb]

Size 238.132 MB   44 seeders     Added 2013-03-13 09:15:55

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
Some Girls is the 14th British and 16th American studio album by The Rolling Stones, released in 1978 on Rolling Stones Records, catalogue COC 39108. It peaked at #1 on the Billboard 200, and became one of the band's biggest-selling albums in the United States, and has been certified by the RIAA as having six million copies sold as of 2000. It was a major critical success, with many reviewers calling it a classic return to form, and their best album since 1972's Exile on Main St.


Some Girls was re-issued on 21 November 2011 as a 2 CD deluxe edition, including twelve songs recorded during the recording sessions for the album (with the exception of "So Young"). A Super-Deluxe edition also included a DVD with live footage & promo videos, a 100-page book, 5 postcards, a poster, and a 7" 180-gram replica vinyl single of "Beast of Burden".[3] The backing tracks were recorded in Paris between October 1977 and March 1978 with mostly newly-recorded vocals by Mick Jagger, which were recorded sometime during 2010 and 2011. The album re-entered the charts at #58 in the UK and #46 in the US. [4] "No Spare Parts" was released as a single on 13 November, which went to No. 2 on Billboard's Hot Singles Sales. "So Young" was the second single from the Some Girls reissue, released briefly for free on iTunes the same day "No Spare Parts" was released. A video for "No Spare Parts" was produced and was later released on 19 December 2011.

Track Listing [320k MP3]

Disc 1 - Remastered 

01. 	"Miss You"   	4:48
02. 	"When the Whip Comes Down"   	4:20
03. 	"Imagination" (Norman Whitfield/Barrett Strong) 	4:38
04. 	"Some Girls"   	4:36
05. 	"Lies"   	3:11
06. 	"Far Away Eyes"   	4:24
07. 	"Respectable"   	3:06
08. 	"Before They Make Me Run"   	3:25
09. 	"Beast of Burden"   	4:25
10. 	"Shattered"   	3:48
Disc 2 - 2011 Bonus 

01. 	"Claudine"   	3:42
02. 	"So Young"   	3:18
03. 	"Do You Think I Really Care?"   	4:22
04. 	"When You're Gone" (Jagger/Richards/Ronnie Wood) 	3:51
05. 	"No Spare Parts"   	4:30
06. 	"Don't Be a Stranger"   	4:06
07. 	"We Had It All" (Troy Seals/Donnie Fritts) 	2:54
08. 	"Tallahassee Lassie" (Crewe/Slay Jr./Picariello) 	2:37
09. 	"I Love You Too Much"   	3:10
10. 	"Keep Up Blues"   	4:20
11. 	"You Win Again" (Hank Williams) 	3:00
12. 	"Petrol Blues"   	1:35		
The Rolling Stones - Some Girls [Deluxe Edition] [smb]/Disc 1/01 - Miss You.mp3 13.399 MB
The Rolling Stones - Some Girls [Deluxe Edition] [smb]/Disc 1/03 - Just My Imagination (Running Away With Me).mp3 12.979 MB
The Rolling Stones - Some Girls [Deluxe Edition] [smb]/Disc 1/04 - Some Girls.mp3 12.93 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 8f5a83ac628305e57d67e7a5c6d58e8790f4d8c0

Related torrents for "The Rolling Stones - Some Girls [Deluxe Edition] [smb]"