The Rolling Stones - Live At Leeds 1982 [smb]

Size 328.309 MB   0 seeders     Added 2013-03-13 10:16:34

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
Live at Leeds is a live album by The Rolling Stones, released in 2012. It was recorded at Roundhay Park, Leeds on July 25, 1982. The album was released exclusively as a digital download through Google Music on October 16, 2012. The concert was the band's final show of their European Tour 1982 and was also the band's last live performance with band co-founder and pianist Ian Stewart. 

The song list on this collection is nearly identical to that of Hampton Coliseum (Live 1981), another Rolling Stones live album released earlier in 2012 which documents a show from the 1981 U. S. leg of the same tour. This recording includes the song "Angie," which does not appear on the Hampton Coliseum recording, but misses two songs which appear on the Hampton album: "Waiting on a Friend" and "Let It Bleed."

Track Listing [320k MP3]

01. 	"Under My Thumb"   	3:41
02. 	"When the Whip Comes Down"   	4:13
03. 	"Let's Spend the Night Together"   	4:14
04. 	"Shattered"   	5:00
05. 	"Neighbours"   	4:10
06. 	"Black Limousine" (Mick Jagger, Keith Richards, Ronnie Wood) 	3:41
07. 	"Just My Imagination (Running Away With Me)" 9:05
08. 	"Twenty Flight Rock" (Eddie Cochran, Ned Fairchild) 	1:46
09. 	"Going to a Go-Go"  3:47
10. 	"Let Me Go"   	4:25
11. 	"Time Is on My Side" (Norman Meade, Jimmy Norman) 	3:43
12. 	"Beast of Burden"   	8:55
13. 	"You Can't Always Get What You Want"   	11:04
14. 	"Band Intros"   	1:14
15. 	"Little T&A"   	3:31
16. 	"Angie"   	4:41
17. 	"Tumbling Dice"   	9:05
18. 	"She's So Cold"   	4:05
19. 	"Hang Fire"   	2:47
20. 	"Miss You"   	8:30
21. 	"Honky Tonk Women"   	3:27
22. 	"Brown Sugar"   	3:45
23. 	"Start Me Up"   	5:28
24. 	"Jumping Jack Flash"   	6:52
25. 	"(I Can't Get No) Satisfaction"   	7:17
                                                  Total length:
The Rolling Stones - Live At Leeds 1982 [smb]/01. Under My Thumb.mp3 10.121 MB
The Rolling Stones - Live At Leeds 1982 [smb]/02. When The Whip Comes Down.mp3 11.373 MB
The Rolling Stones - Live At Leeds 1982 [smb]/03. Lets Spend The Night Together.mp3 11.422 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 4dba23cf78e128b213b893e534e45657b27e7839

Related torrents for "The Rolling Stones - Live At Leeds 1982 [smb]"

Torrent search: