1981-06-22 USA Milwaukee Verified

Size 508.693 MB   0 seeders     Added 2013-03-14 05:02:02

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from BitLord.com
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at BitLord.com

Iron Maiden - Maiden America. 
Recorded Live at Summerfest Festival, Rock Stage, Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA - June 26, 1981.

Notes: In February of 1981 Iron Maiden launched the ΓÇ£KillerΓÇÖs World TourΓÇ¥ in support of the ΓÇ£KillersΓÇ¥ album. During this period Adrian Smith was added to the band on lead and rhythm guitar replacing Dennis Stratton. This release is sourced from the 97 WLPX radio broadcast of their first United States tour. Some sites have this show listed as being played on June 22 instead of the 26th. This is an excellent concert with Paul DiΓÇÖAnno upfront in the mix. Sadly because of substance abuse he would be fired during this tour and replaced by Bruce Dickinson who performed his first Maiden show on October 26th 1981 at the Palasport in Bolonga, Italy. What we have here is one of his last concerts and from the sounds of the band and audience a very impressive one. 

01. The Ides Of March
02. Sanctuary
03. Purgatory
04. Wrathchild
05. Remember Tomorrow
06. Another Life
07. Genghis Khan
08. Killers
09. Innocent Exile
10. Twilight Zone
11. Murders In The Rue Morgue
12. Phantom Of The Opera
13. Iron Maiden
14. Running Free
15. Transylvania
16. Drifter 		
1981-06-22 USA Milwaukee/16. Drifter.flac 51.894 MB
1981-06-22 USA Milwaukee/12. Phantom Of The Opera.flac 49.875 MB
1981-06-22 USA Milwaukee/06. Another Life.flac 45.532 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash acf8fc87391d2867f34d7041a8cc6fccb1d9b507