[2004] Albert Lee Hiding [Original Recording Remastered]

Size 205.601 MB   3 seeders     Added 2013-03-14 10:01:34

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from BitLord.com
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at BitLord.com

            Albert Lee Hiding [Original Recording Remastered]

Track Listings

01 Country Boy 
02 Billy Tyler  

03 Are You Wasting My Time

04 Now & Then ItΓÇÖS Gonna Rain 
05 On A Real Good Night 
06 Setting Me Up  

07 AinΓÇÖT LivinΓÇÖ Long Like This  

08 Hiding  

09 Hotel Love  

10 Come Up & See Me Anytime  

11 Sweet Little Lisa  

12 Radio Girl  

13 Your Boys  

14 So Sad (To Watch Good Love Go Bad) 
15 Rock ΓÇÖNΓÇÖ Roll Man  

16 Real Wild Child (Wild One)  

17 On The Boulevard  

18 Pink Bedroom  

19 The Best I Can  

20 One Way Rider  

21 Blue Side Of Town (Feat Patty Loveless) 

Product Details
Audio CD (May 7, 2004) 
Number of Discs: 1 
Format: Original recording remastered 
Label: Raven [Australia] 

Bitrate: 320 kbps 
Channels: stereo
Samplerate: 44100
Encoder: LAME 3.99
MPEG-1 layer 3

[2004] Albert Lee Hiding [Original Recording Remastered]/10 Come Up & See Me Anytime.mp3 14.316 MB
[2004] Albert Lee Hiding [Original Recording Remastered]/04 Now & Then It’S Gonna Rain.mp3 12.534 MB
[2004] Albert Lee Hiding [Original Recording Remastered]/06 Setting Me Up.mp3 11.774 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 9c9a241f424140a9014bb58b9730a30c89a5868c