Adventures in Oz (ePub)

Size 24.6 MB   0 seeders     Added 2013-03-14 17:38:20

To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
Oz Books
Oz is fairyland originally created by L. Frank Baum as stories he told his four sons and their friends.     
There are forty Oz works that are considered official Oz works.  The authors of these works are referred to as Royal Historians of Oz.
Baum proceeded to write 14 Oz books, the first of which, The Wonderful Wizard of Oz, was published in 1900.
Ruth Plumly Thompson took over as a Royal Historian of Oz in 1921 with The Royal Book of Oz (originally authorship was wrongly attributed to Baum) 
and proceeded to write an Oz book a year for nineteen years until 1939.
Several authors wrote the final seven books of the official series.
Here are 41 digital Oz Books in ePub format.
Change eBook format with Calibre (free).
Adventures in Oz (ePub)/01 The Wonderful Wizard of Oz 1900.epub 88.733 KB
Adventures in Oz (ePub)/02 The Marvelous Land of Oz 1904.epub 107.739 KB
Adventures in Oz (ePub)/03 Ozma in Oz 1907.epub 97.318 KB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 3758a7019d5ed2c11e9fe6e71b723c5bf1a86ddd