Black Sabbath - Born Again [DELUXE] [smb]

Size 292.105 MB   0 seeders     Added 2013-03-15 13:01:03

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
Born Again is the eleventh studio album by English heavy metal band Black Sabbath, released in August 1983. It is the only album the group recorded with lead vocalist Ian Gillan.

It has been panned by critics, but reached #4 in the UK charts as well as the top 40 in the United States. 

The CD version of this album is available in the United States. In May 2011, a 2-disc Deluxe Edition of the album was released in the UK by Sanctuary Records.

Track Listing [320k MP3]

Remastered Disc 1

01. 	"Trashed"   	4:16
02. 	"Stonehenge"   	1:58
03. 	"Disturbing the Priest"   	5:49
04. 	"The Dark"   	0:45
05. 	"Zero the Hero"   	7:35
06. 	"Digital Bitch"   	3:39
07. 	"Born Again"   	6:34
08. 	"Hot Line" (Iommi/Butler/Gillan) 	4:52
09. 	"Keep it Warm" (Iommi/Butler/Gillan) 	5:36

2011 Deluxe Edition Disc 2

01. 	"The Fallen" (previously unreleased album session outtake) 	 
02. 	"Stonehenge" (extended version) 	 
03. 	"Hot Line"   	 
04. 	"War Pigs" (Butler, Iommi, Ozzy Osbourne, Ward) 	 
05. 	"Black Sabbath" (Butler, Iommi, Ozzy Osbourne, Ward) 	 
06. 	"The Dark"   	 
07. 	"Zero the Hero"   	 
08. 	"Digital Bitch"   	 
09. 	"Iron Man" (Butler, Iommi, Ozzy Osbourne, Ward) 	 
10. 	"Smoke on the Water" (Blackmore, Gillan,Glover,Lord and Paice) 	 
11. 	"Paranoid" (Butler, Iommi, Ozzy Osbourne, Ward)		
Black Sabbath - Born Again [DELUXE] [smb]/Disc 2/09 Black Sabbath - Iron Man (Live at the Reading Festival 1983).mp3 21.215 MB
Black Sabbath - Born Again [DELUXE] [smb]/Disc 1/05 Black Sabbath - Zero The Hero.mp3 21.097 MB
Black Sabbath - Born Again [DELUXE] [smb]/Disc 2/04 Black Sabbath - War Pigs (Live at the Reading Festival 1983).mp3 20.579 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 33618eb87b90e8cad290013c056947bd977999f6

Related torrents for "Black Sabbath - Born Again [DELUXE] [smb]"

Torrent search: