Jimi Hendrix - People, Hell And Angels [smb]

Size 140.411 MB   0 seeders     Added 2013-03-17 12:15:39

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from BitLord.com
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at BitLord.com
People, Hell and Angels is a posthumous studio album by the American rock musician Jimi Hendrix. The fourth release under the Experience Hendrix deal with Legacy Recordings, it contains twelve previously unreleased recordings of tracks he was working on for the planned follow-up to Electric Ladyland. It was released on March 5th, 2013.

The tracks featured on People, Hell & Angels are previously unreleased recordings of songs that Jimi Hendrix and fellow band members (mainly the Band of Gypsys lineup featuring Billy Cox and Buddy Miles) were working on as the follow-up to Electric Ladyland, tentatively titled First Rays of the New Rising Sun. The majority of the recordings are drawn from sessions in 1968 and '69 at the Record Plant Studios in New York, with a few inclusions from Hendrix's brief residencies at Sound Centre, the Hit Factory, and his own Electric Lady Studios. 

According to Eddie Kramer. the engineer who recorded most of Hendrix's music during his lifetime, this will be the last Hendrix album to feature unreleased studio material. Kramer said that several as-yet-unreleased live recordings would be available in the coming years.

Track Listing [320k MP3]

All songs written and composed by Jimi Hendrix, except "Bleeding Heart" by Elmore James and "Mojo Man" by Albert Allen and Arthur Allen. 

01. 	"Earth Blues"   	3:33
02. 	"Somewhere"   	4:05
03. 	"Hear My Train a Comin'"   	5:41
04. 	"Bleeding Heart"   	3:58
05. 	"Let Me Move You"   	6:50
06. 	"Izabella"   	3:42
07. 	"Easy Blues"   	5:57
08. 	"Crash Landing"   	4:14
09. 	"Inside Out"   	5:03
10. 	"Hey Gypsy Boy"   	3:39
11. 	"Mojo Man"   	4:07
12. 	"Villanova Junction Blues"   	1:44		
Jimi Hendrix - People, Hell And Angels [smb]/05 Let Me Move You.mp3 17.588 MB
Jimi Hendrix - People, Hell And Angels [smb]/07 Easy Blues.mp3 15.449 MB
Jimi Hendrix - People, Hell And Angels [smb]/03 Hear My Train A Comin'.mp3 14.828 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 045ce87a9728dd6b7fc549ac5e23c896b8216f63

Related torrents for "Jimi Hendrix - People, Hell And Angels [smb]"