Denali - Discography [FLAC]

Size 542.722 MB   0 seeders     Added 2013-03-18 03:00:50

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
Denali - Discography [FLAC]

Denali was an American indie band formed in April 2000 in Richmond, Virginia. The group disbanded in 2004, but reunited in 2008 for several performances.

The band was founded by Cam DiNunzio, Jonathan Fuller, Keeley Davis and Maura Davis. They recorded a five song demo in January 2001, and signed with Jade Tree Records later that year.

Denali released their self-titled debut album in 2002. In August 2003, they released their second album The Instinct. Shortly after the album's release, Jonathan Fuller and Keeley Davis left the band to focus their attention on Engine Down. Davis was replaced by Stephen Howard and Ryan Rapsys replaced Fuller. However, the new band configuration ultimately led to Denali breaking up in April 2004. In 2006, Lovitt Records released the DVD Pinnacle, featuring a concert from 2003.

In November 2004, Maura Davis, Ryan Rapsys, Stephen Howard and new member Matt Clark formed the band Bella Lea. They later changed their name to Ambulette. Maura & Keeley reunited as band members in Glös. They released their debut album through Lovitt Records in 2007.

Denali performed a reunion show on July 5, 2008 at The National Theater in Richmond, Virginia. This was followed by two further shows in New York City in September. In June 2009, two additional shows were performed in Philadelphia and Washington, D.C.. A new song was played at these shows, listed online under the name "Church Hill Bricks." No news as to if they are working on more music since...

Studio albums:

Denali (2002) [FLAC] - Track listing:

1. French Mistake
2. You File
3. Lose Me
4. Everybody Knows
5. Prozac
6. Relief
7. Time Away
8. Gunner
9. Function
10. Where I Landed

The Instinct (2003) [FLAC] - Track listing:

1. Hold Your Breath
2. Surface
3. Run Through
4. The Instinct
5. Do Something
6. Real Heat
7. Nullaby
8. Normal Days
9. Welcome


Thousands of candles can be lit from a single candle, and the life of the candle will not be shortened. Happiness never decreases by being shared. ~Siddhartha

Denali - Discography [FLAC]/Band Photo.jpg 1.946 MB
Denali - Discography [FLAC]/Denali - Denali (2002) [FLAC]/cover.jpg 5.32 MB
Denali - Discography [FLAC]/Denali - Denali (2002) [FLAC]/Denali - Denali - 01 - French Mistake.flac 30.252 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash cb01647ac7b3311fb017f5ca902a30a33900e0cd