Comedown Machine

Size 86.598 MB   6 seeders     Added 2013-03-18 20:01:54

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
The Strokes are an American rock band from New York City, consisting of Julian Casablancas (lead vocals), Nick Valensi (guitar, backing vocals), Albert Hammond, Jr. (guitar, backing vocals), Nikolai Fraiture (bass guitar) and Fabrizio Moretti (drums, percussion).

Comedown Machine (2013)

Quality: 256 kbps

01. Tap Out
02. All the Time
03. One Way Trigger
04. Welcome To Japan
05. 80's Comedown Machine
06. 50/50
07. Slow Animals
08. Partners In Crime
09. Chances
10. Happy Ending
11. Call It Fate, Call It Karma

Enjoy and seed!		
Comedown Machine/06 50_50.m4a 10.468 MB
Comedown Machine/07 Slow Animals.m4a 9.441 MB
Comedown Machine/03 One Way Trigger.m4a 8.651 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 83dc4033aeabf4b140d9826d29e51dfb60ae4d15

Related torrents for "Comedown Machine"