wiley The Ascent Verified

Size 77.288 MB   0 seeders     Added 2013-03-20 02:37:40

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from BitLord.com
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at BitLord.com
1. Ascent Intro
2. First Class (Feat. Kano & Lethal Bizzle)
3. Skillzone (Feat. Ghetts, Griminal, Manga, Frisco, Double S, Scratchy & Big Shizz)
4. Hands In The Air (Feat. Tulisa & Ice Kid)
5. Reload (Feat. Chip & Ms D)
6. Chainsaw (A List) (Feat. Wrigz & J2k & Kivanc)
7. Heatwave (Feat. Ms D)
8. So Alive (Feat. Far East Movement)
9. Lights On (Feat. Angel & Tinchy Stryder)
10. Can You Hear Me? (Ayayaya) (Feat. Skepta, Jme & Ms D)
11. Tomorrow (Feat. Megaman & Styalz Fuego)
12. My Heart (Feat. Emeli Sande & French Montana)
13. Humble Pie
14. Rubicon
15. Broken Thoughts

Wiley - The Ascent/15. Broken Thoughts.mp3 5.907 MB
Wiley - The Ascent/2. First Class.mp3 5.85 MB
Wiley - The Ascent/6. Chainsaw.mp3 5.787 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 22e14e4db835a269a2d7d56d05a0bfca04fa3de7

Related torrents for "wiley The Ascent"