John Lennon - Milk And Honey [smb] Verified

Size 89.215 MB   0 seeders     Added 2013-03-20 06:15:41

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
Milk and Honey is an album by John Lennon and Yoko Ono released in 1984. It is the first posthumous release of Lennon's music, having been recorded in the last months of his life during and following the sessions for their 1980 album Double Fantasy.

Track Listing **** 2010 Remaster **** [320k MP3]

01.    	"I'm Stepping Out"   	John Lennon 	4:06
02. 	"Sleepless Night"   	Yoko Ono 	2:34
03. 	"I Don't Wanna Face It"   	Lennon 	3:22
04. 	"Don't Be Scared"   	Ono 	2:45
05. 	"Nobody Told Me"   	Lennon 	3:34
06. 	"O' Sanity"   	Ono 	1:05
07. 	"Borrowed Time"   	Lennon 	4:29
08. 	"Your Hands"   	Ono 	3:04
09. 	"(Forgive Me) My Little Flower Princess"   	Lennon 	2:28
10. 	"Let Me Count the Ways"   	Ono 	2:17
11. 	"Grow Old with Me"   	Lennon 	3:07
12. 	"YouΓÇÖre the One"   	Ono 	3:56

**** The John Lennon Signature Box is an 11-disc box set of remastered John Lennon albums and new collections, released on CD and digital format, as part of the "Gimme Some Truth" collection. The albums released in the box set are digital remasters of the original recordings and mixes, done by John's widow Yoko Ono and the same team of engineers at Abbey Road Studios who worked on the 2009 remasters by The Beatles, In London and Avatar Studios, New York. The set also includes home demos and non-album singles ****				
John Lennon - Milk And Honey [smb]/07 Borrowed Time.mp3 10.831 MB
John Lennon - Milk And Honey [smb]/01 I'm Stepping Out.mp3 9.932 MB
John Lennon - Milk And Honey [smb]/12 You're the One.mp3 9.556 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 25f1eed9aaea12b63711db39430bc0cca5c52d04

Related torrents for "John Lennon - Milk And Honey [smb]"