Motorhead - Bastards [smb]

Size 123.635 MB   0 seeders     Added 2013-03-20 07:00:28

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
Bastards is the eleventh album by the British band Motörhead, released in 1993 on ZYX Records, and it is their first studio album they recorded with the short-lived Lemmy, Phil Campbell, Würzel and Mikkey Dee lineup. It was also the first of four Motörhead albums that were produced by Howard Benson.

Track Listing [320k MP3]

01. 	"On Your Feet or on Your Knees"   	2:34
02. 	"Burner"   	2:52
03. 	"Death or Glory"   	4:50
04. 	"I Am the Sword"   	4:28
05. 	"Born to Raise Hell" (Lemmy) 	4:58
06. 	"Don't Let Daddy Kiss Me"   	4:05
07. 	"Bad Woman"   	3:16
08. 	"Liar"   	4:12
09. 	"Lost in the Ozone"   	3:27
10. 	"I'm the Man"   	3:28
11. 	"We Bring the Shake"   	3:48
12. 	"Devils"   	6:00

2001 Reissue [BONUS TRACK] 	

13. 	"Jumpin' Jack Flash" (Mick Jagger, Keith Richards) 	3:20		
Motorhead - Bastards [smb]/12 Devils.mp3 14.449 MB
Motorhead - Bastards [smb]/05 Born To Raise Hell.mp3 11.968 MB
Motorhead - Bastards [smb]/03 Death Or Glory.mp3 11.641 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash c3110d9474a734e08c004e90f44273dd84bfc8ef

Related torrents for "Motorhead - Bastards [smb]"