Motorhead - Motorhead [BONUS] [smb]

Size 122.216 MB   0 seeders     Added 2013-03-20 07:15:26

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
Motörhead is the self-titled debut album by the British heavy metal band Motörhead, released in 1977.

Track Listing [320k MP3]

01. 	"Motorhead"   	Ian Kilmister 	3:13
02. 	"Vibrator"   	Larry Wallis, Des Brown 	3:39
03. 	"Lost Johnny"   	Kilmister, Mick Farren 	4:15
04. 	"Iron Horse/Born to Lose"   	Taylor, Brown, Lawrence 5:21
05. 	"White Line Fever"   	Eddie Clarke, Kilmister, Taylor 	2:38
06. 	"Keep Us on the Road"   	Clarke, Kilmister, Taylor, Farren 	5:57
07. 	"The Watcher"   	Kilmister 	4:30
08. 	"The Train Kept A-Rollin'"   	Tiny Bradshaw, Howard Kay, Lois Mann 	3:19

[Bonus] Big Beat Records 1988 Reissue 

09. 	"City Kids"   	Wallis, Duncan Sanderson 	B-side of "Motorhead" 	3:24
10. 	"Beer Drinkers and Hell Raisers"  Gibbons, Hill, Beard 3:27
11. 	"On Parole"   	Wallis 	Beer Drinkers and Hell Raisers 	5:57
12. 	"Instro (Instrumental)"   	Clarke, Kilmister,2:27
13. 	"I'm Your Witchdoctor"   	John Mayall 2:58		
Motorhead - Motorhead [BONUS] [smb]/11 On Parole.mp3 14.311 MB
Motorhead - Motorhead [BONUS] [smb]/06 Keep Us On The Road.mp3 14.244 MB
Motorhead - Motorhead [BONUS] [smb]/04 Iron Horse - Born To Lose.mp3 12.787 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash ca204e876a41e966ea223a10eeeafaabdcae1124

Related torrents for "Motorhead - Motorhead [BONUS] [smb]"