Sparkling Classics (FLAC)(CDRip)

Size 327.115 MB   0 seeders     Added 2013-03-20 19:45:16

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
A great mix of light classical pieces, an ideal introduction to the world of classical music.
All in glorious lossless (FLAC) format!

01. Mozart - Overture to the Marriage of Figaro
02. Strauss (Johann II) - Champagne Polka
03. Rimsky Korsakov - The Flight of the Bumble Bee (from The Tale of Tsar Saltan)
04. Offenbach - Can-Can (from Orpheus in the Underworld)
05. Khachaturian - Sabre Dance (from Gayane)
06. Elgar - Pomp and Circumstance March No.1
07. Von Suppe - Light Cavalry Overture
08. Strauss (Johann II) - Thunder and Lightning Polka
09. Sibelius - Intermezzo (from Karelia Suite)
10. Holst - Jupiter the Bringer of Jollity (from The Planets)
11. Mozart - Eine Kleine Nachtmusik-Allegro
12. Bizet - The Toreadors- (from Carmen Suite)
13. Strauss - (Johann II) The Blue Danube Waltz (An der schönen blauen Donau)
14. Tchaikovsky - Symphony Pathetique-Allegro molto vivace		
Sparkling Classics (FLAC)(CDRip)/01. Mozart-Overture to the Marriage of Figaro.flac 19.066 MB
Sparkling Classics (FLAC)(CDRip)/02. Strauss-Champagne Polka.flac 10.456 MB
Sparkling Classics (FLAC)(CDRip)/03. Rimsky Korsakov-The Flight of the Bumble Bee.flac 5.678 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 219e697357ff7e88b517964fe733592b81c19cdb