T-ARA - Breaking Heart

Size 134.738 MB   0 seeders     Added 2013-03-20 22:31:01

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from 1BitLord.com
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at BitLord.com
T-ara Absolute First Album (Breaking Heart Repackage) in 320kbps quality


1.	"One & One"  	
2.      "Cheoeum Cheoreom" (처음처럼, "Like the First Time")
3.	"Bo Peep Bo Peep"  
4.	"Tic Tic Toc"  	
5.	"Bye Bye"  	
6.	"Apple is A"  	
7.	"Falling U"  	
8.	"Neoneoneo" (δäêδäêδäê, "You You You")	
9.	"Geojitmal" (Dance Ver.) (거짓말, "Lies")	
10.	"T.T.L (Time To Love)" 
11.	"Geojitmal" (Slow Ver.)	
12.	"T.T.L Listen.2" (featuring Choshinsung)
13.	"Joheun Saram" (좋은 사람, "Good Person")	
14.	"Norabollae?" (놀아볼래?, "Wanna Play?")
15. 	"Neo Ttaemune Michyeo" (너 때문에 미쳐, "I Go Crazy Because of You")
16. 	"Naega Neomu Apa" (δé┤Ω░Ç δäêδ¼┤ ∞òäøîî, "I'm Really Hurt")		
T-ARA - Breaking Heart/04 처음처럼.mp3 9.88 MB
T-ARA - Breaking Heart/13 거짓말 (Slow Ver.).mp3 9.619 MB
T-ARA - Breaking Heart/11 거짓말 (Dance Ver.).mp3 9.114 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 6b31c5430dd5f3ceee2bedf9fe526e7de178448a