Josh Rouse - The Happiness Waltz (2013) [FLAC]

Size 274.615 MB   5 seeders     Added 2013-03-22 02:01:18

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
01 - Julie (Come Out of the Rain)
02 - Simple Pleasure
03 - It's Good to Have You
04 - City People, City Things
05 - This Movie's Way Too Long
06 - Our Love
07 - A Lot Like Magic
08 - Start Up a Family
09 - The Western Isles
10 - Purple and Beige
11 - The Ocean
12 - The Happiness Waltz

Nashville singer/songwriter Josh Rouse is to release his latest album, The Happiness Waltz, on March 19, 2013 through Yep Roc Records.
Reminiscent of his earlier work, the album features a mesh between his throwback ΓÇÖ70s feel and an undoubtedly contemporary spin. After relocating to Spain and nine celebrated studio albums, Rouse has reunited with producer Brad Jones on his latest oeuvre, which explores his experience as a husband and father of two.
Josh RouseΓÇÖs work has encompassed many different moves and has spanned over 15 years. According to Rouse, ΓÇ£The common thread running throughout The Happiness Waltz is derived from a newfound wisdom that can only be the result of life-changing transitions. For Rouse, it is his loved ones who have provided the inspiration.		
Josh Rouse - The Happiness Waltz (2013) [FLAC]/01 Julie (Come Out of the Rain).flac 21.086 MB
Josh Rouse - The Happiness Waltz (2013) [FLAC]/02 Simple Pleasure.flac 29.25 MB
Josh Rouse - The Happiness Waltz (2013) [FLAC]/03 It's Good to Have You.flac 19.792 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash a8b07fd75da4b84eafc4e905acf571841e8fad10