Size 229.459 MB   0 seeders     Added 2013-03-24 16:45:27

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
Bit rate: 320kbps
Sample rate: 44khz

CD 1:
01. Just Leave Us Alone
02. Taken for Granted
03. You Want What's Owed to You
04. Automation Baby
05. AB Incidental No. 1
06. This Is the Time
07. The Way I Feel
08. Adjust Your Seat
09. Born to Lie
10. AB Incidental No. 2
11. Flawless
12. Never Meet Your Heroes
13. When the City Breathes
14. You Couldn't See This Coming

CD 2:
01. Automation Baby (Radio Version)
02. On.Anon
03. Perfect Idea of Beauty
04. Born to Lie (Duet Version featuring Mechanical Cabaret)
05. AirKraft
06. Just Leave Us Alone - Aaron Molho (featuring Wendy Wang)
07. Petrified (Acoustic)
08. Automation Baby (Remix by Johannes Bürmann)		
Mesh.-.Automation.Baby.+.Bonus.Disc.2013/01 - Just Leave Us Alone.mp3 13.162 MB
Mesh.-.Automation.Baby.+.Bonus.Disc.2013/02 - Taken For Granted.mp3 14.726 MB
Mesh.-.Automation.Baby.+.Bonus.Disc.2013/03 - You Want What's Owed To You.mp3 11.132 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 06eade117ba1cc3621930330ba2fa76c07a38a53