Screaming Trees- (1992) Sweet Oblivion Projeto Chernobyl

Size 89.22 MB   7 seeders     Added 2013-03-25 08:31:29

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
Sweet Oblivion is Screaming Trees' 6th full length album that was released on September 8, 1992. The recording was the band's highest landmark in terms of album sales, and was the closest they would come to ever achieving mainstream success. Sweet Oblivion managed to sell in excess of 300,000+ copies on the strength of "Nearly Lost You". The band's biggest hit, it benefitted from an appearance on the Singles soundtrack, a Top Ten, platinum-selling hit album which featured many other popular Seattle-based music acts from the time period.
Personnel changes around the time of the album also led to the replacing of original drummer Mark Pickerel, who left to pursue other musical interests, with Barrett Martin. Four years would pass in between Sweet Oblivion and the band's follow-up album, Dust, a move that arguably hurt much of the Trees' commercial momentum.

01 Shadow of the Season	4:34
02 Nearly Lost You	4:07
03 Dollar Bill	4:35
04 More or Less 3:11
05 Butterfly	3:22
06 For Celebrations Past	4:09
07 The Secret Kind	3:08
08 Winter Song	3:43
09 Troubled Times	5:20
10 No One Knows	5:13
11 Julie Paradise	5:05		
Screaming Trees- (1992) Sweet Oblivion Projeto Chernobyl/09 Troubled times.mp3 10.212 MB
Screaming Trees- (1992) Sweet Oblivion Projeto Chernobyl/10 No one knows.mp3 9.935 MB
Screaming Trees- (1992) Sweet Oblivion Projeto Chernobyl/11 Julie paradise.mp3 9.762 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 8e1306e6f12f7aafc80016d25226059275862814