Art Garfunkel - Lefty [FLAC]

Size 212.421 MB   0 seeders     Added 2013-03-26 12:30:36

Stream torrent
Starting‚Ä• You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
Art Garfunkel - Lefty (1988)

01.This Is The Moment (04:31)
02.I Have a Love (04:29)
03.So Much in Love (02:25)
04.Slow Breakup (03:46)
05.Love Is The Only Chain (04:09)
06.When a Man Loves a Woman (04:31)
07.I Wonder Why (03:22)
08.King of Tonga (03:29)
09.If Love Takes You Away (03:49)
10.The Promise (03:57)		
Art Garfunkel - Lefty [FLAC]/01 - This Is The Moment.flac 28.515 MB
Art Garfunkel - Lefty [FLAC]/02 - I Have a Love.flac 23.32 MB
Art Garfunkel - Lefty [FLAC]/03 - So Much in Love.flac 15.134 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 117de1fe5fd6c40df853e37ca01cddb68e12f061