DJ Koze- (2013) Amygdala Projeto Chernobyl

Size 149.661 MB   0 seeders     Added 2013-03-29 20:31:36

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
'Amygdala' is Koze's Sgt. Pepper. It's an unreal 78-minute walk through Koze's mind, complete with moods, intensities, sounds and scenes as yet unheard of. Nobody else could unite artists like Caribou, Apparat and Dirk von Lotzow, Hildegard Knef and Matthew Dear, Ada and Milosh in such an organic way and on one and the same record as Koze did. There's never been anything like it. His new album wanders through moods, intensities and scenes. Rather than trying to figure out the whole cosmos it's really about inviting all the different soundscapes on stage, and initiating a dialogue between them. It's large in its stylistic spectrum and emotional depth, but it's small in its gestures and poses. Singers from Caribou to Apparat, from Matthew Dear to Hildegard Knef appear on equal terms: Koze frees the voices from the mists of effect. Instead of using reverberation and echo, he is concerned with the surface feel and the intimacy of the singing. And just like in earlier times with his band International Pony, this familiar insecurity about whether a piece is a song or a track is again only too welcome. Nobody's interested in any kind of specialist professionalism that's struggling to create the ever more perfect dub-techno tune, nor in working your way through all the great songs of pop history. The tracks on 'Amygdala' are remixes of tracks that have never even existed.


01 Track ID Anyone (Feat. Caribou)
02 Nices Wölkchen (Feat. Apparat)
03 Royal Asscher Cut
04 Magical Boy (Feat. Matthew Dear)
05 Das Wort (Feat. Dirk Von Lowtzow)
06 Homesick (Feat. Ada)
07 La Duquesa
08 Marilyn Whirlwind
09 My Plans (Feat. Matthew Dear)
10 Don't Lose My Mind
11 Amygdala (Feat. Milosh)
12 Ich Schreib' Dir Ein Buch 2013 (Feat. Hildegard Knef)
13 NooOoo (Feat. Tomerle & Maiko)		
DJ Koze- (2013) Amygdala Projeto Chernobyl/07 La duquesa.MP3 19.12 MB
DJ Koze- (2013) Amygdala Projeto Chernobyl/03 Royal asscher cut.MP3 14.099 MB
DJ Koze- (2013) Amygdala Projeto Chernobyl/04 Magical boy (ft Matthew Dear).MP3 13.969 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 5093f361bd26e630054501bb01d622c2081aba95