Size 2.018 GB   0 seeders     Added 2013-04-05 15:32:52

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
To accompany the Anthology series, three double music albums were released, each containing two CDs or three vinyl discs of mostly never-before-released Beatles material (the exceptions being the Tony Sheridan-era material), although many of the tracks had appeared on bootlegs for many years prior.
Two days after the first television special in the series had aired, Anthology 1 was released to stores, and included music recorded by the Quarrymen, the famous Decca Records audition tapes, and various out-takes and demos from the band's first four albums. It also included the song "Lend Me Your Comb", omitted from the collection Live at the BBC, released the previous year (1994). The song "Free as a Bird" was included at the very start. 450,000 copies of Anthology 1 were sold in its first day of release, the most sales for an album in a single day ever. The band's first drummer Pete Best, replaced by Ringo Starr in 1962 before the Beatles recorded professionally for EMI, received his first substantial Beatles royalties from this album, for the inclusion of early demo tracks on which he played.
Anthology 2 was released on 17 March 1996. The second collection presented out-takes and demos from the Beatles' sessions for Help!, Rubber Soul, Revolver, Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band, and Magical Mystery Tour. These included selected early demos and takes for Lennon's "Strawberry Fields Forever", previously available only to bootleg collectors. The new song "Real Love" ΓÇö which, like "Free as a Bird", was based on an unfinished Lennon recording ΓÇö was also included in the two-CD collection.
Anthology 3 was released on 28 October 1996. The third collection featured out-takes and demos from The White Album, Abbey Road, and Let It Be as well as several songs from Harrison and McCartney which later became post-Beatle tracks

Country: UK
Genre: Rock
Quality: APE+.cue (lossless)

The Beatles Anthology 1 (1995)

Tracklist CD1:
01. Free as a Bird
02. We Were Four Guys... That's All (Interview)
03. That'll Be the Day
04. In Spite of All the Danger
05. Sometimes I'd Borrow... Those Still Exist (Interview)
06. Hallelujah, I Love Her So
07. You'll Be Mine
08. Cayenne
09. First of All... It Didn't Do a Thing Here (Interview)
10. My Bonnie
11. Ain't She Sweet
12. Cry For A Shadow
13. Brian Was a Beautiful Guy... He Presented Well (Interview)
14. I Secured Them... A Beatle Drink Even Then (Reading)
15. Searchin'
16. Three Cool Cats
17. The Sheik Of Araby
18. Like Dreamers Do
19. Hello Little Girl
20. Well, the Recording Test... By My Artists (Reading)
21. Besame Mucho
22. Love Me Do
23. How Do You Do It
24. Please Please Me
25. One After 909 (Sequence)
26. One after 909
27. Lend Me Your Comb
28. I'll Get You
29. We Were Performers... In Britain (Interview)
30. I Saw Her Standing There
31. From Me To You
32. Money (That's What I Want)
33. You Really Got a Hold on Me
34. Roll Over Beethoven

Tracklist CD2:
01. She Loves You
02. Till There Was You
03. Twist and Shout
04. This Boy
05. I Want to Hold Your Hand
06. Boys, What I Was Thinking (feat. Eric Morecambe and Ernie Wise) (Comedy)
07. Moonlight Bay
08. Can't Buy Me Love
09. All My Loving
10. You Can't Do That
11. And I Love Her
12. A Hard Day's Night
13. I Wanna Be Your Man
14. Long Tall Sally
15. Boys
16. Shout
17. I'll Be Back (take 2)
18. I'll Be Back (take 3)
19. You Know What to Do
20. No Reply (Demo)
21. Mr. Moonlight
22. Leave My Kitten Alone
23. No Reply
24. Eight Days a Week (Sequence)
25. Eight Days a Week (Complete)
26. Kansas City / Hey, Hey, Hey, Hey

The Beatles Anthology 2 (1996)

Tracklist CD1:
1 Real Love
2 Yes It Is
3 I'm Down
4 You've Got to Hide Your Love Away
5 If You've Got Trouble
6 That Means a Lot
7 Yesterday
8 It's Only Love
9 I Feel Fine
10 Ticket to Ride
11 Yesterday
12 Help!
13 Everybody's Trying to Be My Baby
14 Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)
15 I'm Looking Through You
16 12-Bar Original
17 Tomorrow Never Knows
18 Got to Get You Into My Life
19 And Your Bird Can Sing
20 Taxman
21 Eleanor Rigby (Strings)
22 I'm Only Sleeping (Rehearsal)
23 I'm Only Sleeping (Take 1)
24 Rock and Roll Music
25 She's a Woman

Tracklist CD2: 
1 Strawberry Fields Forever (demo sequence)
2 Strawberry Fields Forever (take 1)
3 Strawberry Fields Forever (take 7 & Edit Piece)
4 Penny Lane
5 A Day in the Life
6 Good Morning Good Morning
7 Only a Northern Song
8 Being for the Benefit of Mr. Kite! (takes 1 and 2)
9 Being for the Benefit of Mr. Kite! (take 7)
10 Lucy in the Sky With Diamonds
11 Within You Without You (instrumental)
12 Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band (Reprise)
13 You Know My Name (Look Up the Number)
14 I Am the Walrus
15 The Fool on the Hill (demo)
16 Your Mother Should Know
17 The Fool on the Hill (take 4)
18 Hello, Goodbye
19 Lady Madonna
20 Across the Universe

The Beatles Anthology 3 (1996)

Tracklist CD1:
1 A Beginning
2 Happiness Is A Warm Gun
3 Heller Skelter
4 Mean Mr. Mustard
5 Polythene Pam
6 Glass Onion
7 Junk
8 Piggies
9 Honey Pie
10 Don't Pass Me By
11 Оb-La-Di, Ob-La-Da
12 Good Night
13 Cry Baby Cry
14 Blackbird
15 Sexy Sadie
16 While My Guitar Gently Weeps
17 Hey Jude
18 Not Guilty
19 Mother Nature's Son
20 Glass Onion
21 Rocky Raccoon
22 What's The New Mary Jane
23 Step Inside Love/Los Paranoias
24 I'm So Tired
25 I Will
26 Why Don't We Do It In The Road
27 Julia

Tracklist CD2:
1 I've Got A Feeling
2 She Came In Through The Bathroom Window
3 Dig A Pony
4 Two Of Us
5 For You Blue
6 Teddy Boy
7 Medley: Rip It Up/Shake, Rattle And Roll/Blue Suede Shoes
8 The Long And Winding Road
9 Oh! Darling
10 All Things Must Pass
11 Mailman, Bring Me No More Blues
12 Get Back
13 Old Brown Shoe
14 Octopus's Garden
15 Maxwell's Silver Hammer
16 Something
17 Come Together
18 Come And Get It
19 Ain't She Sweet
20 Because
21 Let It Be
22 I Me Mine
23 The End
BEATLES ANTHOLOGY APE/Anthology 3/The Beatles - Anthology 3 Disc 2.ape 382.347 MB
BEATLES ANTHOLOGY APE/Anthology 3/The Beatles - Anthology 3 Disc 1.ape 381.334 MB
BEATLES ANTHOLOGY APE/Anthology 2/The Beatles - Anthology 2 Disc 1.ape 345.331 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 1dcf7618c344383a68a62ab3d11ca5c606524838

Related torrents for "BEATLES ANTHOLOGY APE"

Torrent search:

lossless lossless