Big KRIT - King Remembered In Time

Size 147.674 MB   0 seeders     Added 2013-04-11 06:33:34

Stream torrent
Starting‚Ä• You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
Artist: Big K.R.I.T.
Mixtape: King Remembered In Time
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Bitrate: 320 kbps


1. Purpose (Guitar by Kirkbeats)
2. Shine On feat. Bun B
3. Talkin Bout Nothing
4. King Without A Crown
5. REM
6. Meditate (Background Vocals by Queen Merlz) (Guitar by Mike Hartnett)
7. Serve This Royalty
8. Good 2getha feat. Ashton Jones
9. Just Last Week feat. Future (Snippet)
10. My Trunk feat. Trinidad Jame$ (Guitar by Mike Hartnett)
11. How u Luv That feat. Big Sant
12. Only One feat. Wiz Khalifa & Smoke DZA
13. Banana Clip Theory
14. Life Is A Gamble feat. BJ The Chicago Kid (Prod. & Mixed by 9th Wonder)
15. WTF
16. Bigger Picture
17. Multi Til The Sun Die (Violin by The Mad Violinist)		
Big KRIT - King Remembered In Time/06 - Big KRIT-Meditate Prod By Big KRIT.mp3 11.926 MB
Big KRIT - King Remembered In Time/12 - Big KRIT-Only One Feat Wiz Khalifa Smoke DZA Prod By Big KRIT.mp3 11.594 MB
Big KRIT - King Remembered In Time/15 - Big KRIT-WTF Prod By Big KRIT.mp3 11.234 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash fced89a3fefad56e036a3d78a1026427479a4259