Michael Crichton

Size 34.701 MB   0 seeders     Added 2013-04-14 05:47:38

To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at BitLord.com
Michael Crichton is the author of The Andromeda Strain, Congo, Jurassic Park, Rising Sun, The Terminal Man, The Lost World, Airframe and Timeline. He is the winner of an Edgar Award (1980; The Great Train Robbery) as well as an Emmy, a Peabody, and a Writer's Guild of America Award for the television series ER.

Jurassic Park:
1. Jurassic Park
2. The Lost World

The Andromeda Strain (1969)
The Terminal Man (1972)
The Great Train Robbery (1973)
Eaters of the Dead (1976)
Congo (1980)
Sphere (1987)
Rising Sun (1992)
Disclosure (1993)
Airframe (1996)
Timeline (1998)
Prey (2002)
State of Fear (2004)
Next (2006)
Pirate Latitudes (2009)
Micro (2011) (with Richard Preston)

Full Retail ePub. Calibre Ready. Metadata is up to date.		
Michael Crichton/Jurassic Park_ A Novel (5730)/Jurassic Park_ A Novel - Michael Crichton.epub 3.258 MB
Michael Crichton/The Lost World (5731)/The Lost World - Michael Crichton.epub 2.913 MB
Michael Crichton/The Andromeda Strain (5748)/The Andromeda Strain - Michael Crichton.epub 2.732 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 1f76846a487ff9bc4432b3fc280db64a300e600b

Related torrents for "Michael Crichton"