Size 490.153 MB   0 seeders     Added 2013-04-14 06:31:50

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
Artist: Paul Anka

Album: Duets

Released: 2013

Style: Pop


 01 ΓÇô Walk A Fine Line (with Michael McDonald & George Benson)
 02 ΓÇô Find My Way Back To Your Heart (with Tita Hutchison)
 03 ΓÇô Do I Love You (Yes, In Every Way) (with Dolly Parton)
 04 ΓÇô This Is It (with Michael Jackson)
 05 ΓÇô I Really Miss You (with Leon Russell)
 06 ΓÇô Think IΓÇÖm In Love Again (with Gloria Estefan)
 07 – Pennies From Heaven (with Michael Bubl©)
 08 ΓÇô Crazy (with Willie Nelson)
 09 ΓÇô You Are My Destiny (with Patti LaBelle)
 10 ΓÇô Les Filles de Paris (with Chris Botti)
 11 – It’s Hard To Say Goodbye (with C©line Dion)
 12 ΓÇô SheΓÇÖs A Lady (with Tom Jones)
 13 ΓÇô Hold Me ΓÇÖtil The Morning Comes (with Peter Cetera)
 14 ΓÇô My Way (with Frank Sinatra)
 15 ΓÇô IΓÇÖm Not Anyone (with Sammy Davis, Jr.)
 16 ΓÇô Les Filles de Paris (with Chris Botti) (French Version)		
Paul_CD-FLAC/00-paul_anka-duets-cd-flac-2013.m3u 959 B
Paul_CD-FLAC/00-paul_anka-duets-cd-flac-2013.nfo 1.621 KB
Paul_CD-FLAC/00-paul_anka-duets-cd-flac-2013.sfv 1.119 KB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 413029122fb083dcc575eede64c7c78176947d22

Related torrents for "Paul_CD-FLAC"

Torrent search:

lossless lossless 2013