Pete Townshend's Deep End Live! [smb]

Size 129.849 MB   0 seeders     Added 2013-04-18 06:16:37

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
Deep End Live! is an album containing excerpts of the live performance by Pete Townshend's Deep End band, at the Brixton Academy in London, England on 11 February 1985. In addition to Townshend, the band included Pink Floyd guitarist David Gilmour, drummer Simon Phillips, keyboardist John "Rabbit" Bundrick, harmonica player Peter Hope Evans, and the horn section. The album was originally released in the U.S. in August 1986 by Atco Records.

Track Listing [320k MP3]

All songs written by Pete Townshend unless otherwise noted.

    "Barefootin'" (Robert Parker) - 3:09
    "After the Fire" - 4:36
    "Behind Blue Eyes" - 3:40
    "Stop Hurting People" - 5:09
    "I'm One" - 2:36
    "I Put a Spell on You" (Jay Hawkins) - 4:03
    "Save It For Later" (Charlery, Cox, Morton, Steele, Wakeling) - 4:10
    "Pinball Wizard" - 3:00
    "A Little is Enough" - 5:20
    "Eyesight to the Blind" (Sonny Boy Williamson) - 3:02[2]

Bonus Tracks

    "Magic Bus" - 4:03
    "Won't Get Fooled Again " - 6:08
Pete Townshend's Deep End Live! [smb]/12 Won't Get Fooled Again.mp3 14.748 MB
Pete Townshend's Deep End Live! [smb]/09 Little Is Enough.mp3 14.315 MB
Pete Townshend's Deep End Live! [smb]/04 Stop Hurting People.mp3 12.553 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash f9e08312e3407efcef56c286ecc4dc33ccf4cf4d