will.i.am - #willpower (Deluxe Edition)

Size 187.4 MB   59 seeders     Added 2013-04-18 23:38:37

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from BitLord.com
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at BitLord.com
Artist: will.i.am

Album: #willpower

Released: Apr 18, 2013

Source: https://itunes.apple.com/nz/album/willpower-deluxe-edition/id635012217

Genres: Pop

Bitrate: 320Kbps CBR


1. Good Morning

2. Hello

3. This Is Love (Feat Eva Simons)

4. Scream & Shout (Feat Britney Spears)

5. Let's Go (Feat Chris Brown)

6. Gettin' Dumb (Feat apl.de.ap & 2NE1)

7. Geekin'

8. Freshy (Feat Juicy J)

9. #thatPOWER (Feat Justin Bieber)

10. Great Times Are Coming

11. The World Is Crazy (Feat Dante Santiago)

12. Fall Down (Feat Miley Cyrus)

13. Love Bullets (Feat Skylar Grey)

14. Far Away From Home (Feat Nicole Scherzinger)

15. Ghetto Ghetto (Feat Baby Kaely)

16. Reach For the Stars

17. Smile Mona Lisa

18. Bang Bang

+Digital Booklet - #willpower (Deluxe Edition)


***Don't Forget To Like My Page***

   www face book com/HQMusiCOnlY		
will.i.am - #willpower (Deluxe Edition)/will.i.am Feat Chris Brown - Let's Go.mp3 13.423 MB
will.i.am - #willpower (Deluxe Edition)/will.i.am Feat apl.de.ap & 2NE1 - Gettin' Dumb.mp3 12.619 MB
will.i.am - #willpower (Deluxe Edition)/will.i.am Feat Miley Cyrus - Fall Down.mp3 12.364 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash e60281d41d3673b4fce9febf121177abb26e9829

Related torrents for "will.i.am - #willpower (Deluxe Edition)"