Size 234.368 MB   0 seeders     Added 2013-04-19 22:02:36

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from BitLord.com
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at BitLord.com
Obsidia's A New World! This is unreleased in some countries and was downloaded from iTunes! Enjoy and SEED! :D

Artist: Obsidia
Disc(s): 1
Track(s): 19
Album: A New World
Genre: Electronic
Released by: Play Me Too Records
1. Android
2. Annihilate
3. Another World
4. Different
5. Drops of water
6. Evolution
7. Ignition
8. Illusion
9. Lost In Space
10. Metamorphosis
11. Oblivion
12. One Winged Angel
13. Trickster
14. Resurrect (feat. Boyinaband)
15. Beautiful (feat. CoMa)
16. Falling (feat. CoMa)
17. Masquerade (feat. CoMa)
18. One Day (feat. CoMa)
19. Alliance (feat. Yhimself)		
Obsidia/A New World/20 Alliance (feat. Yhimself).mp3 18.315 MB
Obsidia/A New World/18 Masquerade (feat. CoMa).mp3 16.068 MB
Obsidia/A New World/19 One Day (feat. CoMa).mp3 15.391 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash e611fff409beef4eb107483b2c7e859f7d4b5ae3

Related torrents for "Obsidia"