Size 120.474 MB   0 seeders     Added 2013-04-20 05:46:36

Stream torrent
Starting‚Ä• You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
The second show of the band, 2013/04/12 Indio, CA (Coachella)
    audio from the webcast M4a took and cut from the original webcast without recoding
    Youtube -> HiDownload -> YAMB demux -> Mp3directCut -> YAMB remux -> You


    Mariqueen Reznor: Lead vocals, synthesisers
    Trent Reznor: Guitar, keyboard, vocals, tambourine
    Alessandro Cortini: Bass, synthesisers, vocals
    Atticus Ross: Synthesisers, vocals
    Rob Sheridan: Synthesisers, vocals, visual effects 


    "The Wake-Up"
    "Keep It Together"
    "And The Sky Began To Scream"
    "Ice Age"
    "The Believers"
    "How Long?"
    "Welcome Oblivion"
    "Between The Spaces (SONOIO       mix)"
    "The Loop Closes"
    "A Drowning"

enjoy :) - the wake-up.m4a 4.44 MB - keep it together.m4a 8.608 MB - parasite.m4a 10.007 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash ff0f4d91dedfc5b0731fdeb5c1d259baf0863b2c