Free Fall - Power and volume 2013

Size 379.581 MB   0 seeders     Added 2013-04-21 02:31:27

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
2013 debut album from the Swedish rockers featuring guitarist Mattias Bärjed (Soundtrack Of Our Lives) and drummer Ludwig Dahlberg (The International Noise Conspiracy). The band plays a personally composed ‘Freedom Rock’ that swings hard with an energetic, authoritarian and uncompromising sound. (

Free Fall seem to have made the perfect start with this album. The four-piece, one-guitar lineup is the ultimate epitome of a classic heavy rock band, and with this exact type of lineup, Free Fall do things in the right earnest. For fans of classic hard rock, Free Fall’s ‘Power & Volume’ is an absolute must. A fantastic debut without a doubt!

- - -

Free Fall - Power and Volume 2013
(Nuclear Blast)

     1. Power & Volume
     2. Free Fall
     3. Midnight Vulture
     4. Top Of The World
     5. Attila
     6. World Domination
     7. Love Bombing
     8. Damnation
     9. Meriola Blues
    10. Meat
    11. Change Coming
    12. Yeah
Free Fall - Power and volume 2013/01. Power & Volume.flac 25.619 MB
Free Fall - Power and volume 2013/02. Free Fall.flac 27.432 MB
Free Fall - Power and volume 2013/03. Midnight Vulture.flac 46.236 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 5232878ca6feb21e1f44b25222fe6b2d2e245c7b

Related torrents for "Free Fall - Power and volume 2013"

Torrent search: