Within Temptation - Q Music Sessions (2013) DutchReleaseTeam

Size 132.878 MB   387 seeders     Added 2013-04-21 06:01:28

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from BitLord.com
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at BitLord.com
 Genre: Rock
 Extensie: Mp3 
 Bitrate: 320 Kbps
 Cover: Front/Back/CD
 Jaar: 2013


 1. Grenade (Originally By Bruno Mars) 
 2. Titanium (Originally By David Guetta Ft. Sia) 
 3. Let Her Go (Originally By Passenger) 
 4. Summertime Sadness (Originally By Lana Del Rey) 
 5. Radioactive (Originally By Imagine Dragons) 
 6. Crazy (Originally By Gnarls Barkley) 
 7. Dirty Dancer (Originally By Enrique Iglesias) 
 8. Don't You Worry Child (Originally By Swedish House Maffia) 
 9. Behind Blue Eyes (Originally By The Who) 
 10. The Power Of Love (Originally By Frankie Goes To Hollywood) 
 11. Apologize (Originally By One Republic)

 Deze CD wordt u aangeboden door het DutchReleaseTeam.
 Voor de reviews van de nieuwste films, muziek, series , games etc.
 Kom eens langs op   http://www.hetmultimediacafe.be/		
Within Temptation - Q Music Sessions (2013) DutchReleaseTeam/01 - Within Temptation - Grenade.mp3 10.055 MB
Within Temptation - Q Music Sessions (2013) DutchReleaseTeam/02 - Within Temptation - Titanium.mp3 10.55 MB
Within Temptation - Q Music Sessions (2013) DutchReleaseTeam/03 - Within Temptation - Let Her Go.mp3 9.994 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 8f5c9afcc90dee9b0589149d32f68f2826294b94

Related torrents for "Within Temptation - Q Music Sessions (2013) DutchReleaseTeam"

Torrent search: