David Rosenfelt

Size 6.171 MB   0 seeders     Added 2013-04-22 06:31:29

To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at BitLord.com
David Rosenfelt is the Edgar and Shamus Award-nominated author of five stand-alone's and ten previous Andy Carpenter novels, most recently Leader of the Pack. He and his wife live in Maine with the twenty-seven golden retrievers that they've rescued.

Andy Carpenter series:
1. Open and Shut (2002)
2. First Degree (2003)
3. Bury the Lead (2004)
4. Sudden Death (2005)
5. Dead Center (2006)
6. Play Dead (2007)
7. New Tricks (2009)
8. Dog Tags (2010)
9. One Dog Night (2011)
10. Leader of the Pack (2012)
11. Unleashed (Scheduled for July 2013)

Don't Tell a Soul (2008)
Down to the Wire (2010)
On Borrowed Time (2011)
Heart of a Killer (2012)
Airtight (2013)

Full Retail ePub. Calibre and ePub Reader ready. Metadata is complete.		
David Rosenfelt/Heart of a Killer (5797)/Heart of a Killer - David Rosenfelt.epub 386.963 KB
David Rosenfelt/One Dog Night (5801)/One Dog Night - David Rosenfelt.epub 383.236 KB
David Rosenfelt/On Borrowed Time (5796)/On Borrowed Time - David Rosenfelt.epub 372.003 KB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 0c13cde7a99bd1ce1739e69b8080601ccd4fb888

Related torrents for "David Rosenfelt"