Deep Purple- Now What! (2013) [Muzic4all]

Size 144.84 MB   26 seeders     Added 2013-04-27 03:04:35

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
Album Info

- Format:- Mp3

- Quality/bitrate:- 320 Kbps

- Name of artist:- Deep Purple

- Name of Album:- Now What?!

- Release Date:- 2013

- Size:- 137 Mb

- Genre:- Hard Rock


01 ΓÇô A Simple Song

02 ΓÇô Weirdistan

03 ΓÇô Out of Hand

04 ΓÇô Hell to Pay

05 ΓÇô Body Line

06 ΓÇô Above and Beyond

07 ΓÇô Blood from a Stone

08 ΓÇô Uncommon Man

09 ΓÇô Apres vous

10 ΓÇô All the Time in the World

11 ΓÇô Vincent Price

12 ΓÇô ItΓÇÖll Be Me (Bonus Track)

Plz seed to keep the torrent alive!!!

Deep Purple- Now What! (2013) [Muzic4all]/08 Uncommon Man.mp3 16.849 MB
Deep Purple- Now What! (2013) [Muzic4all]/03 Out of Hand.mp3 14.865 MB
Deep Purple- Now What! (2013) [Muzic4all]/06 Above and Beyond.mp3 13.269 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 692d0acf5726555a3ec9ac5f66568dd4f944a420

Related torrents for "Deep Purple- Now What! (2013) [Muzic4all]"

Torrent search: