Rudimental-Home (Deluxe Edition) [2013] [Muzic4all]

Size 196.152 MB   160 seeders     Added 2013-04-27 03:05:34

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
Album Info


- Format:- Mp3

- Quality/bitrate:- 320 Kbps

- Name of artist:- Rudimental 

- Name of Album:- Home (iTunes Deluxe Edition)-2013

- Release Date:- 2013

- Size:- 187 Mb

- Genre:- Electronic, Dance


01- Home

02- Feel the Love (feat. John Newman)

03- Right Here (feat. Foxes)

04- Hell Could Freeze (feat. Angel Haze)

05- Spoons (feat. MNEK & Syron)

06- Hide (feat. Sinead Harnett)

07- Powerless (feat. Becky Hill)

08- More Than Anything (feat. Emeli Sandé)

09- Not Giving In (feat. John Newman & Alex Clare)

10- Baby (feat. MNEK & Sinead Harnett)

11- Waiting All Night (feat. Ella Eyre)

12- Free (feat. Emeli Sandé)

13-Give You Up (feat. Alex Clare)

14-Alien Bashment

15-Solo (feat. Ella Eyre & Mark Crown)

16-Feel the Love (Rudimental VIP) [feat. John Newman] 

Plz seed to keep the torrent alive!!!

Rudimental-Home (Deluxe Edition) [2013] [Muzic4all]/15 Solo (feat. Ella Eyre & Mark Crow.mp3 22.843 MB
Rudimental-Home (Deluxe Edition) [2013] [Muzic4all]/16 Feel the Love (Rudimental VIP) [f.mp3 16.253 MB
Rudimental-Home (Deluxe Edition) [2013] [Muzic4all]/06 Hide (feat. Sinead Harnett).mp3 14.625 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash e6310a92b0d81eb3dd3e8bfb3173a75877e461b8