Blackberry Island Series (1-2) by Susan Mallery

Size 3.546 MB   0 seeders     Added 2013-04-28 03:36:34

To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
Blackberry Island Series (1-2) by Susan Mallery in PDF, EPUB and MOBI format. 

For ebook devices use an ebook converter like: 
Hamster Ebook Converter - 
Calibre - 
Online - 

Book 1: Barefoot Season (Blackberry Island #1) by Susan Mallery (March 27th 2012) 

Michelle Sanderson may appear to be a strong, independent woman, but on the inside, sheΓÇÖs still the wounded girl who fled home years ago. A young army vet, Michelle returns to the quaint Blackberry Island Inn to claim her inheritance and recover from the perils of war. Instead, she finds the ownerΓÇÖs suite occupied by the last person she wants to see.

Carly Williams and Michelle were once inseparable, until a shocking betrayal destroyed their friendship. And now Carly is implicated in the financial disaster lurking behind the innΓÇÖs cheerful veneer.

Single mother Carly has weathered rumors, lies and secrets for a lifetime, and is finally starting to move forward with love and life. But if the Blackberry Island Inn goes under, Carly and her daughter will go with it.

To save their livelihoods, Carly and Michelle will undertake a turbulent truce. ItΓÇÖll take more than a successful season to move beyond their devastating past, but with a little luck and a beautiful summer, they may just rediscover the friendship of a lifetime.

Book 2: Three Sisters (Blackberry Island #2) by Susan Mallery (February 26th 2013)

After Andi Gordon is jilted at the altar, she makes the most impetuous decision of her life ΓÇô buying one of the famed Three Sisters Queen Anne houses on Blackberry Island. Now the proud-ish owner of the ugly duckling of the trio, she plans to open her own pediatric office on the first floor, just as soon as her hunky contractor completes the work. Andi's new future may be coming together, but the truth is she's just as badly in need of a major renovation as her house. 

When Deanna Phillips confronts her husband about a suspected affair, she opens up a Pandora's Box of unhappiness. And he claims that she is the problem. The terrible thing is, he's right. In her quest to be the perfect woman, she's lost herself, and she's in danger of losing her entire family if things don't change. 

Next door, artist Boston King thought she and her college sweetheart would be married forever. Their passion for one other has always seemed indestructible. But after tragedy tears them apart, she's not so sure. Now it's time for them to move forward, with or without one another. 

Thrown together by fate and geography, and bound by the strongest of friendships, these three women will discover what they're really made of: laughter, tears, love and all.

Seed and Enjoy!		
Blackberry Island Series (1-2) by Susan Mallery/Susan Mallery/Barefoot Season (142)/Barefoot Season - Susan Mallery.epub 315.388 KB
Blackberry Island Series (1-2) by Susan Mallery/Susan Mallery/Barefoot Season (142)/Barefoot Season - Susan 520.344 KB
Blackberry Island Series (1-2) by Susan Mallery/Susan Mallery/Barefoot Season (142)/Barefoot Season - Susan Mallery.pdf 863.79 KB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash c82ef6e5011caedfbbaa5b2b9cf23578ba732ea5