Rod Stewart - Time 2013 (m4a-iTunes) [ChingLiu] Verified

Size 128.265 MB   0 seeders     Added 2013-05-03 06:40:50

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
							2013 release from the rooster-haired Rock icon, his first album of new material in almost 20 years. Time marks Stewart’s long-awaited return to his songwriting roots and features 12 tracks, 11 of which he wrote and produced. Time was born from a burst of inspiration from which he rediscovered his voice as a songwriter and rekindled his gift for writing the honest, nerve-touching narratives that have been the cornerstone to the first three decades of his career. Since 1991, Stewart, the lyricist and melodist behind such staples as “Tonight’s The Night,” “You Wear It Well,” “You’re In My Heart,” “The Killing of Georgie” and the indelible “Maggie May,” had simply lost his songwriting muse. But, beginning in 2011, during the period he began working on what would become his internationally best-selling autobiography, Rod, it returned.Genre : Rock, PopLabel : Capitol RecordsQuality : 256 kbpsFormat : M4A - iTunes VersionTotal time : 01:01:38Store Date : 03 May 2013Tracklist:
01. She Makes Me Happy
02. Can’t Stop Me Now
03. It’s Over
04. Brighton Beach
05. Beautiful Morning
06. Live the Life
07. Finest Woman
08. Time
09. Picture In a Frame
10. Sexual Religion
11. Make Love To Me Tonight
12. Pure Love
13. Corrina Corrina (Bonus Track)
14. Legless (Bonus Track)
15. Love Has No Pride (Bonus Track)
Rod Stewart - Time 2013 (m4a-iTunes) [ChingLiu]/01 She Makes Me Happy.m4a 7.549 MB
Rod Stewart - Time 2013 (m4a-iTunes) [ChingLiu]/02 Can't Stop Me Now.m4a 9.336 MB
Rod Stewart - Time 2013 (m4a-iTunes) [ChingLiu]/03 It's Over.m4a 8.951 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash fd1998d1f518bf46f82449dd1262e69b56874ae6